wintrailer

Is RVing for You?

We think so! RVs are great enablers for weekend get-aways, relaxation time and getting to more adventures. We want to spread the word about all of the possibilities. You'll see us getting out and about with a Winnebago Drop Travel Trailer that you can win.

See us at various outdoor locations throughout this year and learn more about RVing. While you're there, enter to "Win a Winnebago!". Here's where you can find us (schedule updated frequently):


NEXT STOP:  Harvest Fest & Haunted Booathouse, Cama Beach - Oct. 21


April, 2017:

Saturday, April 15 - Ft. Casey Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, April 30 - McClinchy Mile Bicycle Ride in Arlington - 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

May, 2017:

Thursday, May 4 through Sunday, May 7 - Puyallup RV Show

Saturday, May 27 - Deception Pass State Park

June, 2017:

Saturday, June 10 - GO EXPO at Lake Sammamish

Sunday, June 11 - Tacoma RV 30th Anniversary

July, 2017:

Saturday, July 29 - Famille Leger Concert at Deception Pass State Park, West Beach Ampitheater

August, 2017:

Saturday, August 19 - Going Ape 2017 at Iron Horse State Park

Saturday, August 26 - Stand-Up for the Cure at Lake Sammamish

September, 2017:

Saturday, September 16 - Savvy Family Expo at the Tacoma Convention Center

 Friday & Saturday, September 29 & 30 - Annual Pig Roast at KM Resorts in Randle, WA



October, 2017:

Saturday, October 21 - Harvest Fest & Haunted Booathouse, Cama Beach State Park

For more information about the Winnebago Drop Trailer, see the brochure here. Complete Contest Rules can be found here.