wintrailer

Is RVing for You?

We think so! RVs are great enablers for weekend get-aways, relaxation time and getting to more adventures. We spent the last year spreading the word about all of the possibilities. You saw us getting out and about with a Winnebago Drop Travel Trailer that you could see and win.

We were at various outdoor locations throughout the year to expose more learning about RVing. We met some great people, outdoor enthusiasts and some who had never been inside an RV. In May, we selected a random winner of the trailer. Let the fun begin!


WE HAVE A WINNER!

Winnebago Drop Trailer Winner


April, 2017:

Saturday, April 15 - Ft. Casey Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, April 30 - McClinchy Mile Bicycle Ride in Arlington - 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

May, 2017:

Thursday, May 4 through Sunday, May 7 - Puyallup RV Show

Saturday, May 27 - Deception Pass State Park

June, 2017:

Saturday, June 10 - GO EXPO at Lake Sammamish

Sunday, June 11 - Tacoma RV 30th Anniversary

July, 2017:

Saturday, July 29 - Famille Leger Concert at Deception Pass State Park, West Beach Ampitheater

August, 2017:

Saturday, August 19 - Going Ape 2017 at Iron Horse State Park

Saturday, August 26 - Stand-Up for the Cure at Lake Sammamish

September, 2017:

Saturday, September 16 - Savvy Family Expo at the Tacoma Convention Center

 Friday & Saturday, September 29 & 30 - Annual Pig Roast at KM Resorts in Randle, WA



October, 2017:

Saturday, October 21 - Harvest Fest & Haunted Booathouse, Cama Beach State Park

February, 2018:

Thursday - Sunday, February 8-11 at CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle RV Show

May, 2018:

Thursday - Sunday, May 3-6 at Washington State Fair Events Center, Puyallup RV Show

For more information about the Winnebago Drop Trailer, see the brochure here. Complete Contest Rules can be found here.

Author: Super User